New A.C.P.C. Chair & Vice Chair Announced at FarmTech

The Alberta Canola Producers Commission’s Annual General Meeting was just one of the many highlight at Day One of FarmTech in Edmonton on Wednesday ...

At the A.G.M. Renn Breitkreuz of Onoway was elected as the new chair of Alberta Canola.

Breitkreuz had previously served at Vice-Chair.

John Guelly of Westlock was elected as the new vice-chair.

The Commission also took a moment to thank and acknowledge outgoing directors Greg Sears of Sexsmith, who was also serving as the Commission’s Chair, and Steve Marshman of Strathmore for their service in representing canola growers in their region.

FarmTech continues through to February 1st.

More from Local News

Recently Played